All offices are qualified and elected At-Large unless specified as elected By District area.

#### **RUNOFF** in General Election

FEDERAL OFFICES
United States Senator, Full Term
United States Senator, Partial/Unexpired Term
United States Representative in Congress – 4th District
United States Representative in Congress – 7th District
STATE OFFICES
Governor
Lieutenant Governor
Secretary of State
State Controller
State Treasurer
Attorney General
Insurance Commissioner
Member, State Board of Equalization, 1st District
Superintendent of Public Instruction
STATE LEGISLATIVE OFFICES
Member of the State Assembly – 4th District
COUNTY OFFICES
None – Nonpartisan offices won by majority vote in the Primary Election

<u>Office</u>	<u>Incumbent</u>	Term of Office	Term Begins
Judicial			
Chief Justice of the California Supreme Court	Tani Gorre Cantil-Sakauye	12 years	1/2/2023
Associate Justice of the California Supreme Court	Martin J. Jenkins*	12 years	1/2/2023
Associate Justice of the California Supreme Court	Goodwin H. Liu	12 years	1/2/2023
Associate Justice of the California Supreme Court	Patricia Guerrero*	12 years	1/2/2023
Associate Justice of the California Supreme Court	Joshua P. Groban	12 years	1/2/2023
Associate Justice of the California Court of Appeal, Third District	Harry E. Hull, Jr.	12 years	1/2/2023
Associate Justice of the California Court of Appeal, Third District	Laurie M. Earl*	12 years	1/2/2023
Associate Justice of the California Court of Appeal, Third District	Peter A. Krause	12 years	1/2/2023

\* Appointed

### **Local Offices**

<u>Office</u>	<u>Incumbent</u>	<u>Term of Office</u>	<u>Term Begins</u>
School District - Governing Board Member			
Yolo County Board of Education, Trustee Area 1	Elizabeth Esquivel*	4-year	12/9/2022
Yolo County Board of Education, Trustee Area 2	Melissa Moreno	4-year	12/9/2022
Yolo County Board of Education, Trustee Area 5	Carol Souza Cole	4-year	12/9/2022
Yolo County Board of Education, Trustee Area 4	Shelton Yip*	2-year	12/9/2022
Yuba Community College, Trustee Area 5	Jesse Ortiz	4-year	12/9/2022

\* Appointed

<u>Office</u> School District - Governing Board	<u>Incumbent</u> Member	Term of Office	Term Begins
Davis Joint Unified School District, Trustee Area 1	New Trustee Area District	4-year	12/9/2022
Davis Joint Unified School District, Trustee Area 3	New Trustee Area District	4-year	12/9/2022
Davis Joint Unified School District, Trustee Area 4	New Trustee Area District	4-year	12/9/2022
Esparto Unified School District, Trustee Area 1	Ygnacio "Nacho" Lua*	2-year	12/9/2022
Esparto Unified School District, Trustee Area 2	Vacant	2-year	12/9/2022
Esparto Unified School District, Trustee Area 3	Larry Kieny	4-year	12/9/2022
Esparto Unified School District, Trustee Area 4	Tracy Nash	4-year	12/9/2022
Esparto Unified School District, Trustee Area 5	Bonnie Simas	4-year	12/9/2022
Pierce Joint Unified School District, At-Large	Barbara Bair	4-year	12/9/2022
Pierce Joint Unified School District, At-Large	Amy Charter	4-year	12/9/2022
River Delta Unified School District, Trustee Area 5	Marcial Lamera	4-year	12/9/2022
Washington Unified School District, Trustee Area 1	Christi Barnas	4-year	12/9/2022
Washington Unified School District, Trustee Area 5	Sarah Kirby-Gonzalez	4-year	12/9/2022
Winters Joint Unified School District, Trustee Area 2	Carrie Green	4-year	12/9/2022
Winters Joint Unified School District, Trustee Area 3	Joedy Michael	4-year	12/9/2022
Winters Joint Unified School District, Trustee Area 4	Candi Ochoa	4-year	12/9/2022
Woodland Joint Unified School District, Trustee Area 1	Deborah Bautista Zavala	4-year	12/9/2022
Woodland Joint Unified School District, Trustee Area 2	Jake Whitaker	4-year	12/9/2022
Woodland Joint Unified School District, Trustee Area 6	Morgan Childers	4-year	12/9/2022
Woodland Joint Unified School District, Trustee Area 7	Rogelio Villagrana	4-year	12/9/2022

\* Appointed

<u>Office</u>	<u>Incumbent</u>	Term of Office	Term Begins
City			
City of Davis, Member, City Council, District 1	New City Council District	4-year	11/2022
City of Davis, Member, City Council, District 4	New City Council District	4-year	11/2022
City of West Sacramento, Mayor, At-Large	Martha Guerrero	2-year	11/2022
City of West Sacramento, Member, City Council, District 3	New City Council District	4-year	11/2022
City of West Sacramento, Member, City Council, District 4	New City Council District	4-year	11/2022
City of Winters, Member, City Council, At-Large	Harold Anderson	4-year	11/2022
City of Winters, Member, City Council, At-Large	Wade Cowan	4-year	11/2022
City of Winters, Member, City Council, At-Large	Pierre Neu	4-year	11/2022
City of Woodland, Member, City Council, District 1	Rich Lansburgh	4-year	11/2022
City of Woodland, Member, City Council, District 3	Tania Garcia-Cadena	4-year	11/2022

\* Appointed

<u>Office</u>	<u>Incumbent</u>	Term of Office	Term Begins
Special District, At-Large			
Colusa County Water District, Director	Douglas Griffin	4-year	12/2022
Colusa County Water District, Director	Knute Myers	4-year	12/2022
Yolo Fire Protection District, Commissioner	Steve Weiss	4-year	12/2022
Yolo Fire Protection District, Commissioner	Charles "Chuck" Hermle	2-year	12/2022

\* Appointed